Agenda

Agenda
Wednesday, Jan 29
Non-block students - 80% refund ends
When Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Thursday, Jan 30
Non-block students - 60% refund begins
When Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
6:00 PM Chinese New Year Celebration
When Thu, Jan 30, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Where Hunter Welcome Center, 1949 ACU Dr, Abilene, TX 79699, USA
Description To celebrate Chinese New Year and to invite audience to know more about Chinese culture and traditions
Friday, Jan 31
W Tennis @ UTEP Invite
When Jan 31 – 1, 2020
Saturday, Feb 1
W Tennis @ UTEP Invite
When Jan 31 – 1, 2020
Monday, Feb 3
Accelerated Session 1 - Midterm grades due
When Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Non-block students - 60% refund ends
When Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Tuesday, Feb 4
6:30 PM Big Country Y.E.S.
When Tue, Feb 4, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Where Fry Hall
Description Reserved
Saturday, Feb 8
W Tennis @ ORU
When Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
4:30 PM Baseball - First Pitch Dinner
When Sat, Feb 8, 4:30 PM – Sat, Feb 8, 7:30 PM
7:30 PM Kellum Harris Senior Recital
When Sat, Feb 8, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 9
W Tennis @ TU
When Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
5:00 PM Trumpet Ensemble performs on Lone Star State Trumpet Guild Concert
When Sun, Feb 9, 5:00 PM – Sun, Feb 9, 7:00 PM
Where The Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest, 602 Meander St, Abilene, TX 79602, USA
Monday, Feb 10
6:30 PM Let's Taco bout Stress
When Mon, Feb 10, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Where Downstairs Campus Center
Description Opportunity to talk about stress, what causes is, effects, and ways to healthily destress
Tuesday, Feb 11
4:30 PM Canyon High School Choir
When Tue, Feb 11, 4:30 PM – Tue, Feb 11, 9:00 PM
7:30 PM COA Concert
When Tue, Feb 11, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Where Cullen Auditorium

On The Hill On The Hill