Alerts Alerts

Coronavirus Information

General In response to global health concerns regarding the coronavirus (COVID-19), ACU has temporarily moved to online-only classes until the end of May. Please see acu.edu/coronavirus for more details.

Agenda

Agenda
Wednesday, Apr 1
Classes online
When Mon, Mar 23, 12:00 AM – Sat, May 2, 12:00 AM
11:00 AM Virtual Chapel
When Wed, Apr 1, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Where acu.edu/livechapel
Description acu.edu/livechapel
3:00 PM Fall 2020 Registration: Freshman & Sophomore Study Abroad, Athletes, & Honors College students
When Wed, Apr 1, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 2
Classes online
When Mon, Mar 23, 12:00 AM – Sat, May 2, 12:00 AM
Friday, Apr 3
Classes online
When Mon, Mar 23, 12:00 AM – Sat, May 2, 12:00 AM
2:00 PM Virtual Visit Day
When Fri, Apr 3, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Description RSVP: acu.edu/visit 
Saturday, Apr 4
Classes online
When Mon, Mar 23, 12:00 AM – Sat, May 2, 12:00 AM
Sunday, Apr 5
Classes online
When Mon, Mar 23, 12:00 AM – Sat, May 2, 12:00 AM
Monday, Apr 6
Classes online
When Mon, Mar 23, 12:00 AM – Sat, May 2, 12:00 AM
Accelerated Session 2 - Midterm grades due
When Monday, Apr 6, 2020
3:00 PM Fall 2020 Registration: Sophomores
When Mon, Apr 6, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 7
Classes online
When Mon, Mar 23, 12:00 AM – Sat, May 2, 12:00 AM
Undergraduate Research Festival
When Tue, Apr 7, 12:00 AM – Wed, Apr 8, 12:00 AM
Wednesday, Apr 8
Classes online
When Mon, Mar 23, 12:00 AM – Sat, May 2, 12:00 AM
11:00 AM Virtual Chapel
When Wed, Apr 8, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Where acu.edu/livechapel
Description acu.edu/livechapel
3:00 PM Fall 2020 Registration: Freshman
When Wed, Apr 8, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 9
Classes online
When Mon, Mar 23, 12:00 AM – Sat, May 2, 12:00 AM
Friday, Apr 10
Classes online
When Mon, Mar 23, 12:00 AM – Sat, May 2, 12:00 AM
Good Friday (Abilene Campus Closed)
When Friday, Apr 10, 2020
Good Friday (Abilene Campus Closed)
When Fri, Apr 10, 12:00 AM – Sat, Apr 11, 12:00 AM
Saturday, Apr 11
Classes online
When Mon, Mar 23, 12:00 AM – Sat, May 2, 12:00 AM
Sunday, Apr 12
Classes online
When Mon, Mar 23, 12:00 AM – Sat, May 2, 12:00 AM
Easter
When Sunday, Apr 12, 2020
Monday, Apr 13
Classes online
When Mon, Mar 23, 12:00 AM – Sat, May 2, 12:00 AM
Last day to withdraw from classes
When Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Tuesday, Apr 14
Classes online
When Mon, Mar 23, 12:00 AM – Sat, May 2, 12:00 AM

On The Hill On The Hill

In response to global health concerns regarding the coronavirus (COVID-19), student activities will temporarily be advertised through the weekly Wildcat Rundown newsletter only.

Submissions

Please see the Wildcat Rundown for instructions on how to submit content to be published in the weekly Wildcat Rundown newsletter.