Agenda

Agenda
Monday, Nov 20
Wildcat Preview Day
When Monday, Nov 20, 2017
7:30 PM Percussion Ensemble Concert
When Mon, Nov 20, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Where Cullen Auditorium
Wednesday, Nov 22
Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed)
When Nov 22 – 24, 2017
Thursday, Nov 23
Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed)
When Nov 22 – 24, 2017
Friday, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed)
When Nov 22 – 24, 2017
Monday, Nov 27
Accelerated Session 2 - Last day to withdraw from course
When Monday, Nov 27, 2017
Tuesday, Nov 28
7:30 PM Chamber Singers Concert
When Tue, Nov 28, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Where Recital Hall
Wednesday, Nov 29
8:00 AM Amahl and the Night Visitors
When Wed, Nov 29, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM
Thursday, Nov 30
11:00 AM Departmental Recital
When Thu, Nov 30, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Where Recital Hall
3:00 PM ACU SteelBand Performance
When Thu, Nov 30, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Where Wesley Court, 2617 Antilley Rd, Abilene, TX 79606, USA
Friday, Dec 1
Admitted Student Day
When Friday, Dec 1, 2017
6:00 PM GATA Christmas Social
When Fri, Dec 1, 6:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Where TBD
7:30 PM Emanuel Tucker Senior Recital
When Fri, Dec 1, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Where Recital hall
8:00 PM Frater Sodalis Christmas Social (private event)
When Fri, Dec 1, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Where The Grace Museum
Saturday, Dec 2
3:00 PM Joram Alford Senior Recital
When Sat, Dec 2, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Where Recital Hall
7:30 PM Kayla Ousley Senior Recital
When Sat, Dec 2, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Where Recital Hall

On The Hill