Agenda

Agenda
Saturday, Dec 7
7:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Dallas Christian College
When Sat, Dec 7, 7:00 PM – 7:00 PM
8:00 PM Frater Sodalis Christmas Social
When Sat, Dec 7, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
8:30 PM EOX Christmas Social
When Sat, Dec 7, 8:30 PM – 10:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 8
7:30 PM Christmas Vespers
When Sun, Dec 8, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Where First Baptist Church Abilene, 1333 N 3rd St, Abilene, TX 79601, USA
Monday, Dec 9
Dead Day
When Monday, Dec 9, 2019
10:00 AM Cabinet: Spa Day
When Mon, Dec 9, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Where Hunter Welcome Center, 1949 ACU Dr, Abilene, TX 79699, USA
Tuesday, Dec 10
Final Exams
When Dec 10 – 13, 2019
Wednesday, Dec 11
Final Exams
When Dec 10 – 13, 2019
Thursday, Dec 12
Final Exams
When Dec 10 – 13, 2019
7:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Howard Payne
When Thu, Dec 12, 7:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 13
Final Exams
When Dec 10 – 13, 2019
Online Programs Fall Session 2 Final Grading Begins
When Friday, Dec 13, 2019
3:00 PM Commencement Rehearsal for Undergraduate Students
When Fri, Dec 13, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
6:30 PM Commencement Rehearsal for Graduate students
When Fri, Dec 13, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Where Cullen Auditorium, Abilene, TX 79699, USA
7:30 PM Commencement
When Fri, Dec 13, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14
1:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Schreiner
When Sat, Dec 14, 1:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Monday, Dec 16
Online Programs Fall 2 Session Ends
When Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Winter Break
When Dec 16, 2019 – Jan 6, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 17
Winter Break
When Dec 16, 2019 – Jan 6, 2020
Final grades due
When Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Wednesday, Dec 18
Winter Break
When Dec 16, 2019 – Jan 6, 2020
Online Programs Fall 2 Session Final Grades Due
When Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
5:30 PM Women's Basketball vs. New Orleans
When Wed, Dec 18, 5:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 19
Winter Break
When Dec 16, 2019 – Jan 6, 2020
Final grades available to students
When Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Friday, Dec 20
Winter Break
When Dec 16, 2019 – Jan 6, 2020

On The Hill On The Hill